Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Österreich

Salzburg
Office
Tel.: +43 6214 6838-0
Mail: office@keytrain.eu

Günther Schackmann  
Mobil: +43 664 3407272
Mail: g.schackmann@keytrain.eu

Dr. Heinrich Salfenauer  
Mobil: +43 699 14 03 65 06
Mail: h.salfenauer@keytrain.eu

Mag. Martin Seibt, MSc    
Mobil: +43 676 331 47 62
Mail: m.seibt@keytrain.eu

Italien

Bozen
Dr. Luise Vieider  
Mobil: +39 348 6004377
Mail: l.vieider@keytrain.eu

Deutschland

Hamburg
Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Berger  
Mobil: +49 160 7475617
Mail: a.berger@keytrain.eu